Almost there!

After two planes, Jon and I are waiting for our third and final plane to head over to our location in Siem Reap where John is anxiously awaiting us. I’m writing this over at the Singapore airport cafe, red eyed, mouth accumulating a layer of resin of time gone unwashed, and having intense vivid dreams on the planes from the Malaria pill I took prior this week, a side effect that is common with this type of pill I am consuming weekly. At least I am off to a good start.

Besides being tired during the thirty six hour excursion, Jon and I have been talking about the script, making notes, talking about the possibilites, and getting a list of questions and comments ready to discuss with John. Can’t wait to actually see the locations with my own eyes.
Jose l. Rios (D.P)

Leave a Reply

